Universities 2nd choice |DO NOT accept

Universities 2nd choice List that DO NOT accept Aspirants.

Universities 2nd choice. This post is a guide that’s to put all the university Aspirants through their choice of university. For JAMBites and prospective students await the commencement of this year’s admission exercise. We wish to acquaint you with list of universities that accept 2nd choice. This information will guide those currently applying for Direct Entry Admission, and will also be of use while making choice of schools for supplementary.Universities 2nd choice |DO NOT accept Aspirant

Well, considering the large number of schools in the country It will be easier to count the List of universities that accept 2nd choice by first revealing those who do not accept 2nd choice. The intended list will be obvious by the time we filter out universities that Don’t Accept second choice Candidates.

Universities 2nd choice List that DO NOT accept Aspirant.

  • University of Ibadan, UI.
  • Nnamdi Azikiwe University, NAU, Unizik.
  • University of Calabar, Unical..
  • Federal University Oye-Ekiti, Fuoye
  • Obafemi Awolowo University, OAU.
  • Federal University of Technology, Akure, Futa.
  • University of ilorin, Unilorin.
  • University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Unn.
  • Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Funaab.
  • University of Jos, Unijos.
  • University of Lagos, Unilag. Also Read Jamb Cutoff Marks 2016/2017.

Therefore, Other universities aside the ones listed above. DO accept 2nd choice candidates. We wish you good luck as you apply and kindly share for other candidates to benefit from this post.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top